Get in touch with your Airstream Sales Team.

Ready to enroll in our Dealer Program? Have questions about marketing or training efforts? Find you Airstream Regional Manager or contact another member of our sales staff,¬†and they’ll be in touch right away.

Justin Humphreys

Chief Operating Officer

937-596-6111 ext. 7467

jhumphreys@airstream.com

Bryan Melton

General Manager: Travel Trailer

937-596-6111 ext. 7466

bmelton@airstream.com

Tim Garner

General Manager: Touring Coach

937-596-6111 ext. 7254

tgarner@airstream.com

Heather Sailer

National Training Manager

937-596-6111 ext. 7336

hsailer@airstream.com

Tim Maxwell

Regional Director of Sales:
Eastern Region Travel Trailer

937-596-6111 ext. 7257

tmaxwell@airstream.com

Brent Rudd

Regional Director of Sales:
Central Region Travel Trailer

817-442-8186

brudd@airstream.com

Gary Akin

Regional Director of Sales:
Western Region Travel Trailer

714-809-9647

gakin@airstream.com

Steve Hartman

Regional Director of Sales:
Eastern Region Touring Coaches

828-302-1871

shartman@airstream.com

Mark Inkrote

Regional Director of Sales:
Western Region Touring Coaches

951-318-2054

minkrote@airstream.com

Amy Book

Executive Assistant to VP of Sales

937-596-6111 ext. 7202

abook@airstream.com

Dawn Chudyk

Sales Coordinator:
Touring Coach

937-596-6111 ext. 7410

dchudyk@airstream.com

Christy Koenig

Sales Coordinator:
Travel Trailers

937-596-6111 ext. 7407

ckoenig@airstream.com